Skip to content

Deutsche Post Direkt references

Deutsche Post Direkt offers standard products and individual solutions for your address management requirements – including comprehensive consulting. Whether the target groups are business people or consumers, advertisers of all sizes can use the service to directly address new and existing customers.
It is above all customers from the following sectors who have confidence in the competence and expertise of Deutsche Post Direkt:

  • Automotive
  • Fund-raising
  • Financial services
  • Trade/consumer goods
  • Publishers

Bergland Gruppe: Targeted marketing to car buyers

With seven car dealerships in all, the Bergland Gruppe offers the newest Ford models, used cars and all-around auto services. The group relies on attractive advertising mail campaigns to reach business customers – and they use business addresses from Deutsche Post Direkt. As a result, Bergland Gruppe sold more than 500 new Ford Transits in 2014.

Carglass®: Geo-data for business planning

Carglass® in Germany is a specialist in repairing and replacing vehicle glass. The company handles approximately 1.2 million instances of customer contact per year. Correct postal addresses are the be-all and end-all in the everyday business of Carglass®.

CreditPlus Bank: Increasing customer retention with accurate addresses

The Stuttgart-based CreditPlus Bank offers consumers rapid and uncomplicated access to various credit models, allowing them to fulfill their individual consumer desires. To ensure that customer communication runs smoothly at all times, the bank has been working together with address specialist Deutsche Post Direkt for many years.

DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER: Up-to-date addresses for public administration and associations

DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER develops software solutions for the specialist requirements of public administration and associations. Postal routing data from Deutsche Post Direkt is integrated into the “ZAM® – Zentrales Adressmanagement” software which helps the user to enter the correct address. This translates into improved address quality, fewer incorrect dispatches and cost savings.

ERF Media finds key to new donators

ERF Media is a non-profit media company that produces radio and television programmes as well as internet offers with evangelical Christian content. It is financed almost exclusively through donations. The key personal characteristics and addresses provided by Deutsche Post Direkt gave ERF Media the tools it needed to reach its target group and gain a variety of new financial supporters and magazine subscribers.

Parfumdreams.de: Deliver Internet orders quickly

The owners of the perfumery chain, Akzente, have committed themselves on their online platform to supplying scents, creams, and accessories to their customers quickly and reliably. The Internet shop, parfumdreams.de gets a great many hits and is one of the top Internet platforms in the perfumery sector.

pitstop: Targeted information for workshop customers

In order to offer customers the best service at all times, pitstop relies not only on state-of-the-art workshop technology, but also on first-class communication. This includes customers being regularly informed by mail-shot when their next general inspection and exhaust emissions tests are due, and being invited to visit the garage. pitstop has Deutsche Post Direkt check that the customer addresses are up-to-date and complete before mail-shot dispatch.

Reno: Targeted customer acquisition

By using analytical dialog marketing, Reno was able to form a clear picture of its store and online customers. Now it is using this information in customer acquisition campaigns.

Rossmann: Successful direct communication with young parents

Leading drugstore chain Rossmann offers customers a number of attractive services such as the “Babywelt Bonusclub” (Baby World Bonus Club). To make sure that the nice gifts, valuable coupons, parenting magazines, and birthday greetings it sends to customers actually land in their mailboxes, the drugstore specialist chose Deutsche Post Direkt for its professional address checking service.

Schlemmerblock (dine-out coupon booklet): helping you retain customers and save costs

The publisher of "Gutscheinbuch.de Schlemmerblock" can considerably reduce its mailing production and dispatch costs through initial address cleansing and address checking of new online registrations.

Shoe store Lüke: Shop registration made quick and easy!

For online shoe shoppers, Schuhe Lüke’s “Lüke Shop” makes it quick and easy to register thanks to an autocomplete function that completes address information automatically. Service is top priority for the family-run business and their customers are extra pleased.

Stage Entertainment: Thrill with musicals

Over the years, Stage Entertainment shows like “Disney’s The Lion King”, “Rocky” and “Disney’s Musical Tarzan” have enchanted millions. This enduring success is based on passion, quality and professionalism in all areas. Professional communication with existing and potential customers that uses correct customer addresses is also an important factor in this success.

Suzuki: Fast and modern Internet service

Prospective buyers who want to use the Internet to arrange a test drive appointment for a new car or to order a car catalog expect fast and modern service. Suzuki International Europe GmbH provides just that, starting with customer registration at auto.suzuki.de

TASSO e. V. Targeting donors

Europe’s largest central register of pets is operated by TASSO e.V. It helps to arrange the return of missing animals. As pet registration is free of charge for owners, the association depends on donations. With mail-outs for donations, TASSO e.V. uses an early address check by Deutsche Post Direkt to reduce the number of undeliverable letter mail items and thus the cost.

Hotel Traube Tonbach: Customer loyalty with five stars

The 5-star superior Hotel Traube Tonbach in the Black Forest is a European leader in the hotel sector. Its excellent quality is reflected in its marketing: Management regularly uses mail-shots to keep guests informed and asks Deutsche Post Direkt to check before dispatch whether the addresses are up-to-date and correct.

Do you have any questions about our address solutions?

Here you can contact us.

Servicekontakt

Zum Seiteninhalt

Deutsche Post Direkt Referenzen

Deutsche Post Direkt bietet Standardprodukte und individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen im Adressmanagement – umfassende Beratung inklusive. Ob Business- oder Consumer-Zielgruppen, damit gewinnen Werbungtreibende unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße bei der direkten Ansprache neuer und bestehender Kunden.
Auf die Kompetenz und das Know-how von Deutsche Post Direkt vertrauen vor allem Kunden der Branchen:

  • Automotive
  • Fundraising
  • Finanzdienstleistung
  • Handel/Kosumgüter
  • Verlage

 

 

Bergland Gruppe: Gezielt Autokäufer ansprechen

In sieben Autohäusern der Bergland Gruppe finden Autofahrer neueste Ford-Modelle, Gebrauchtwagen sowie einen Rundum-Service. Zur Ansprache von Business-Kunden setzt die Bergland Gruppe auf attraktive Mailings mit Business-Adressen von Deutsche Post Direkt. 2014 wurden so über 500 neue Ford Transits verkauft.

Carglass®: Geodaten für die Unternehmensplanung

Carglass® in Deutschland ist Spezialist für die Reparatur und den Austausch von Fahrzeugglas. Das Unternehmen bearbeitet rund 1,2 Mio. Kundenkontakte pro Jahr. Richtige postalische Adressen sind im Tagesgeschäft von Carglass® das A und O.

CreditPlus Bank: Kundenbindung mit korrekten Adressen steigern.

Die Stuttgarter CreditPlus Bank offeriert Konsumenten einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Zugang zu verschiedenen Kreditmodellen und damit zur Erfüllung persönlicher Konsumwünsche. Damit die Kundenkommunikation reibungslos funktioniert, arbeitet die Bank seit vielen Jahren mit dem Adressspezialisten Deutsche Post Direkt zusammen.

DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER: Aktuelle Adressen für Verwaltung und Verbände

DR. LAUER + KARRENBAUER entwickelt Software-Lösungen für die speziellen Anforderungen der öffentlichen Verwaltung und von Verbänden. Die in die Software „ZAM® – Zentrales Adressmanagement“ eingebundenen Postleitdaten von Deutsche Post Direkt unterstützen die Anwender bei der korrekten Eingabe einer Anschrift. Damit steigt die Adressqualität, werden Falschaussendungen minimiert und Kosten gespart.

ERF Medien: Spender gezielt gewinnen

ERF Medien produziert als gemeinnütziger Verein Radio- und Fernsehprogramme sowie Internetangebote mit christlich-evangelikalen Inhalten. Das Medienunternehmen finanziert sich fast ausschließlich aus Spenden. Mit den personenbezogenen Merkmalen und Adressen von Deutsche Post Direkt konnte ERF Medien genau seine Zielgruppe treffen und viele Neuspender und Magazin-Abonnenten gewinnen.

Parfumdreams.de: Internetbestellungen schnell ausliefern

Ihre Kunden schnell und zuverlässig mit Düften, Cremes und Accessoires beliefern – das haben sich die Inhaber der Parfümerie-Kette Akzente für ihre Online-Plattform auf die Fahnen geschrieben. Der Internetshop parfumdreams.de genießt eine hohe Frequenz und zählt zu den Top-Internetplattformen der Parfümeriebranche.

pitstop: Werkstattkunden gezielt informieren

Um den Kunden immer den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten, setzt pitstop nicht nur auf modernste Werkstatttechnik, sondern auch auf erstklassige Kommunikation. Dazu zählt, dass Kunden per Mailing über die nächste fällige Haupt- und Abgasuntersuchung informiert und zu einem Werkstattbesuch eingeladen werden. Vor dem Mailingversand lässt pitstop die Kundenadressen auf Aktualität und Richtigkeit von Deutsche Post Direkt prüfen.

Reno: Gezielte Neukundengewinnung

Mittels analytischem Dialogmarketing hat sich Reno ein klares Bild von seinen Filial- und Onlinekunden machen können. Dieses Wissen wird nun im Rahmen der Neukundengewinnung genutzt.

Rossmann: Erfolgreiche Direktansprache junger Eltern

Die führende Drogieriemarktkette Rossmann bietet ihren Kunden zahlreiche attraktive Services wie beispielsweise den Babywelt Bonusclub. Damit die Post mit schönen Geschenken, wertvollen Sparcoupons, Elternmagazinen und Geburtstagsglückwünschen sicher im Briefkasten landet, hat sich der Drogerist für den professionellen Adresscheck von Deutsche Post Direkt entschieden.

Schlemmerblock: Kunden binden, Kosten sparen

Durch eine Initial-Adressbereinigung und der Adressprüfung von Online-Neuregistrierungen kann der Herausgeber von "Gutscheinbuch.de Schlemmerblock" seine Mailingproduktions- und Versandkosten erheblich senken.

Schuhhaus Lüke: Einfache und bequeme Anmeldung im Online-Shop

Mit einer automatischen Adress-Vervollständigung bietet Schuhe Lüke seinen Onlinekunden eine einfache, schnelle und bequeme Registrierung. Damit zeigt das Familienunternehmen, dass in ihrem Online-Shop Service groß geschrieben wird. Die Kunden sind begeistert.

Stage Entertainment: Mit Musicals begeistern

Viele Millionen Gäste sind von den Stage Entertainment Shows wie „Disneys Der König der Löwen“, „Rocky“ oder „Disneys Musical Tarzan“ verzaubert. Der dauerhafte Erfolg basiert auf Leidenschaft, Qualität und Professionalität in allen Bereichen. Auch eine professionelle Kunden- und Interessentenkommunikation mit korrekten Kundenadressen ist ein wichtiger Baustein des Erfolgs.

Suzuki: Schneller und moderner Webservice

Interessenten, die online einen Probefahrttermin für ein neues Auto vereinbaren oder einen Autokatalog bestellen möchten, erwarten schnellen und modernen Webservice. Den bietet die Suzuki International Europe GmbH bereits bei der Kundenregistrierung auf auto.suzuki.de

TASSO e. V.: Spender gezielt ansprechen

Europas größtes Haustierzentralregister wird von TASSO e.V. betrieben. Es dient der Rückvermittlung entlaufener Tiere. Da die Registrierung der Haustiere für die Halter kostenlos ist, ist der Verein auf Spenden angewiesen. Bei Spendenmailings senkt TASSO e.V. die Anzahl unzustellbarer Briefsendungen und damit die Kosten durch eine frühzeitige Adressprüfung von Deutsche Post Direkt.

Hotel Traube Tonbach: Kundenbindung mit fünf Sternen

Das 5 Sterne Superior Hotel Traube Tonbach im Schwarzwald gehört zur Spitze der europäischen Hotellerie. Die ausgezeichnete Qualität findet sich im Marketing wieder: Das Management informiert die Gäste regelmäßig mit Mailings und lässt hierzu die Adressen vor dem Versand von Deutsche Post Direkt auf Aktualität und Richtigkeit überprüfen.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Adresslösungen?

Hier nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

Servicekontakt