Skip to content
Kundenprofile ermitteln

microdialog –

Identifying target group characteristics and new opportunities.

It’s good to know who your customers are

microdialog provides you with valuable statistical target group information. One of the most complete microgeographical systems, microdialog from Deutsche Post Direkt is your key to success when it comes to data enrichment and target group formation for advertising purposes.

Your target groups are characterized precisely with sociodemographic data, consumption data, building data and regional data, as well as data about specific sectors and lifestyles. This enables your advertising – for example with POSTWURFSPEZIAL or POSTAKTUELL – to reach the right recipients.

microdialog_graphic_2

Greater customer retention and customer acquisition success

With microdialog you analyse what differentiates your top customers from addressees who are not part of your target group. Discover which type of customer is likely to react positively to you contacting them, a new offering, or a changed price structure. You can also take preemptive action as you know which customers are probably in danger of going elsewhere.

When acquiring new customers you can focus on target potential with purchasing power and an affinity to the product – after all, it is you who selects the microdialog features that characterize your dream customers to a tee. In this way, addresses for your personalized, partially addressed or unaddressed direct advertising are compiled in a target-group-specific yet nonetheless data-protection-compliant manner.

microdialog and data protection

The structure and aggregation levels of the microdialog database are designed so that individuals or single-person households cannot be identified. Based on an average of 6.6 households, microcells are formed according to geographical criteria and data aggregated at the microcell level. The data from the individual microcells thus provides statistical probability values. It is therefore impossible to identify individual recipients when forming individual microcells, which has been repeatedly confirmed by data protection oversight authorities.

Making microdialog work for you

Depending on the requirement, Deutsche Post Direkt handles data enrichment or target group formation for you based on microdialog.

Benefits

  • High contact potential: microdialog boasts almost full nationwide coverage
  • Clear assessment of addresses (e.g., by types or milieus)
  • Localization of target groups at the microcell level
  • Target group-specific direct mailing using fully,  partially addressed, or unaddressed mail
  • Segmentation of customer addresses
  • Minimized scatter losses and costs

Do you have any questions about our address solutions?

Here you can contact us.

Service Kontakt

Zum Seiteninhalt
Kundenprofile ermitteln

microdialog –

Zielgruppenmerkmale erkennen und neue Potenziale finden

Gut zu wissen, wer Ihre Kunden sind

microdialog liefert Ihnen wertvolle statistische Zielgruppeninformationen. Als eines der vollständigsten mikrogeografischen Systeme ist microdialog von Deutsche Post Direkt der Erfolgsgarant bei der Anreicherung und Zielgruppenbildung für die werbliche Ansprache.

Ihre Zielgruppen werden präzise charakterisiert – mit soziodemografischen, Konsum-, Gebäude- und regionalen Daten sowie Branchen- und Lebenswelt-Daten. So erreicht Ihre Werbung, zum Beispiel mit POSTWURFSPEZIAL oder POSTAKTUELL, die richtigen Empfänger.

microdialog Infografik

Mehr Erfolg bei Kundenbindung und Kundengewinnung

Mit microdialog analysieren Sie, was Ihre Top-Kunden von zielgruppenfernen Adressaten unterscheidet. Sie erfahren, welcher Kundentyp auf Ihre Ansprache, ein neues Angebot oder eine veränderte Preisstruktur wahrscheinlich gut reagieren wird. Und Sie handeln präventiv, weil Sie wissen, welche Kunden vermutlich abwanderungsgefährdet sind.

Bei der Neukundengewinnung setzen Sie auf kaufkräftige und produktaffine Potenziale. Denn Sie wählen exakt die microdialog-Merkmale aus, die Ihre Wunschkunden charakterisieren. Auf diese Weise werden Adressen für Ihre personalisierte, teil- oder unadressierte Direktwerbung zielgruppengenau und gleichzeitig datenschutzkonform zusammengestellt.

microdialog und Datenschutz

Die Struktur und die Aggregationsebenen der microdialog-Datenbank sind so aufgebaut, dass einzelne Personen oder Ein-Personen-Haushalte nicht identifizierbar sind. Auf der Basis von durchschnittlich 6,6 Haushalten werden nach geografischen Kriterien Mikrozellen gebildet und die Daten auf Mikrozellebene aggregiert. Die Daten der einzelnen Mikrozellen liefern somit statistische Wahrscheinlichkeitswerte. Bei der Bildung der einzelnen Mikrozellen ist damit eine Personenbeziehbarkeit ausgeschlossen, was mehrfach von Aufsichtsbehörden für den Datenschutz bestätigt wurde. 

microdialog ganz flexibel nutzen

Je nach Anforderung übernimmt Deutsche Post Direkt für Sie die Anreicherung oder Zielgruppenbildung auf Basis von microdialog. Oder Sie nutzen die microdialog-Daten mit einer Lizenzierung des mikrogeografischen Datenbestandes in Ihrem eigenen System.

Vorteile

  • Hohes Ansprachepotenzial: microdialog ist nahezu 100 % flächendeckend
  • Anschauliche Bewertung von Adressen, z.B. nach Typen oder Milieus
  • Lokalisierung von Zielgruppen auf Mikrozellebene
  • Zielgruppengenaue voll-, teil- oder unadressierte Direktwerbung
  • Segmentierung von Kundenadressen
  • Minimierung von Streuverlusten und Kosten

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Adresslösungen?

Hier nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.

Service Kontakt