FAQs regarding the state pension – Frequently asked questions

Do you have questions about pension payments? Have a look at the most frequently asked questions here. You may find what you are looking for!

You will find frequently asked questions (FAQs) regarding company pensioners and allowance beneficiaries here: FAQs for company pensioners and allowance beneficiaries

Questions regarding current adaptation of pensions

I have a question regarding my pension adjustment notification.

Printing and sending of pension adjustment notifications to pensioners is one of the tasks carried out by the Deutsche Post AG Renten Service. The prior pension amounts, new pension amounts, and the various explanation and informational texts in the adjustment notification are displayed and printed in accordance with the specifications of the Deutsche Rentenversicherung.

If you have questions about the adjustment results or the new payment amount for your pension, please contact your pension insurance provider. The Renten Service cannot provide you with information regarding pension law, such as its application and how the individual amounts indicated in your adjustment notification are calculated.

When are the pension adjustment notifications sent?

Notifications for pensions paid at the end of June for the month of July are sent out between June 6 and June 27, 2020. Dispatch of notifications for pensions paid at the end of July for the month of July will begin on July 3, 2020 and be completed by the end of July 2020.

Comments and additional explanation: If you receive your pension payment at the end of the month for the coming month, such as at the end of June for the month of July (“advance payment”), then your pension adjustment notification will be sent to you by the end of June as well. If you receive your pension payment at the end of July for the month of July (“payment in arrears”), then you will receive your pension adjustment notification sometime during the month of July.

Please take into account, however, that there are several million adjustment notifications to be printed. Dispatch and delivery of all these notifications takes several week. We therefore kindly request that you not inquire prematurely as to the whereabouts of your adjustment notification.

Are you missing the pension notification adjustment for widow/widower’s compensation?

Sometimes several pensions are summarized in one adjustment notification. For example, if there are two insurance policy numbers printed on the first page of the notification, the notification for your widow/widower’s compensation is located on page two of the pension adjustment notification. If this is not the case, you will receive the notification adjustment for this pension separately in the next few days.

The pension adjustment amount is not correct?

Please contact the pension or accident insurance provider responsible for you with your questions. They will be able to help. The address of the pension insurance provider can be found at the end of the adjustment notification or online at: www.deutsche-rentenversicherung.de.

I have switched health insurance providers. The information on your health insurance provider on the pension adjustment notification is incorrect?

Please contact your health insurance provider directly and show them the adjustment notification.

Questions regarding the Life Certificate 2020

I have a question regarding the Life Certificates 2020.

Life certificates are always mailed together with the pension adjustment notice. Life certificates will be sent out by the end of June 2020. If you have already received your pension adjustment notification and a life certificate was not enclosed, then you do not need a life certificate.

Due to the Corona pandemic, the underlying conditions surrounding issuing of life certificates in 2020 are unique. Complete information on these underlying conditions is available here.

Questions regarding the pension ID card

Do I need to carry my pension ID card with me at all times?

You will need your pension ID card to receive discounts at cultural events, etc. We therefore recommend that you carry your pension ID card together with your personal ID in your wallet.

Additional information on the pension ID card is available on the Deutsche Rentenversicherung website.

When does the pension ID card become valid and for how long?

The new eco-friendly, reinforced pension ID card is valid immediately. You may only use the ID card as long as you are entitled to a pension.

Additional information on the pension ID card is available on the Deutsche Rentenversicherung website.

I have damaged/lost my pension ID card. What should I do?

If you require a replacement for your pension ID, please contact the Renten Service in writing and include your Postrentennummer (insurance policy number). You can find this number on your most recent adjustment notification, for example.

You can also reach us via our contact form. Please be aware that creating the new pension ID card will take some time.

Questions in conjunction with the death of a pension beneficiary

How can I notify the Renten Service of the death of a pension beneficiary?

Please notify us of the death in writing and provide the Renten Service with the name, the date of death, and the insurance policy number of the deceased. If possible, please include a death certificate with this notification.
 

For pensioners who reside in Germany

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13497 Berlin

For pensioners who do not reside in Germany

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13496 Berlin

Pensions paid incorrectly for the period after death will be reclaimed. Please do not close the account until the necessary transactions have been made. Please send checks back to the Renten Service.

To apply for a widow's/widower's pension, please contact the insurance provider most recently responsible for payment of the pension. The information and consulting offices of the insurance providers or the insurance offices of the communal/municipal governments can help you in applying.

Applying for advance payment on the pension (“death quarter payment”)

After the death of a beneficiary of an insurance pension from the state pension insurance providers, the widow/the widower or the surviving life partner of a civil partnership will receive advance payment on his or her future widow/widower’s pension from the Deutsche Post Renten Service. The advance payment is three times the amount of the monthly pension paid out for the month of death (without several payment components such as the contribution subsidy amount for voluntary/private health insurance and the child-raising benefit amount). Monthly amounts paid out after the month of death will be offset against the advance payment. If the advance payment results in overpayment, the amount overpaid will be withheld by the pension insurance provider from the future widow/widower’s pension.

Requirements for advance payment:

  • The application must be submitted to the Renten Service within one month of the death of the pension beneficiary; later submission of the application, together with the application for a widow/widower’s pension, is possible when submitted to the pension insurance provider.
  • A death certificate in which the widow or widower is listed as the spouse of the deceased is enclosed
  • The widow/widower must have their domicile or habitual residence in Germany. The pension for the deceased pension beneficiary must have been paid monthly via the Renten Service.
  • The pension cannot be paid to a welfare recipient or similar.
  • The advance payment must amount to at least EUR 50.
  • The marriage must have been in effect for at least one year at the time of death.
  • In some cases, the relevant pension insurance provider must first decide whether or not to make advance payment on the widow/widower’s pension (e.g., in cases of pension splitting between spouses and similar).

You can apply for advance payment using our change form. Please complete the form and send a signed printout of it together with the death certificate to:

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13497 Berlin

Questions regarding address and account changes

How can I notify the Renten Service of a change in my bank account?

Payments to an account in Germany:
Please notify us of the new IBAN, bank name, and account owner in writing. You must also include your insurance policy number. You can find your insurance policy number on the last page of your pension adjustment notice, for example.

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13497 Berlin

You are also welcome to use our change notification form.

Payments to an account outside of Germany:
The Renten Service needs a completed payment declaration / payment authorization that has been validated by your bank and signed. Download the form in your language from the Download Center.

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13496 Berlin

Due to the current situation regarding the global corona crisis, your bank’s confirmation of the Zahlungserklärung (payment declaration)/Zahlungsermächtigung (payment authorization) can be waived as an exception. In this case, please send us a copy of your bank statement for this bank account (not older than thirty days) together with the Zahlungserklärung (payment declaration)/Zahlungsermächtigung (payment authorization). In this exceptional situation, we will also accept transmission of the documents by fax (+49 221 5692-778) or e-mail sent to: rentenservice@deutschepost.de.

Update: For accounts with Italian banks, confirmation by the bank will be required again, effective August 1, 2020.

How can I notify you of a change in address?

Please notify us of your new address in writing and include your insurance policy number. If you live in Germany::

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13497 Berlin

If you do not live in Germany:

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13496 Berlin

You can also notify us online using our change notification form.

Questions regarding on-time receipt of pension

What do I need to do if I have not received a pension payment?

The pension is always paid on the last working day of a month and must be credited to your account by the bank managing your account by the end of this day (11:59 pm). If the payment has not been credited to your account by then, please notify us in writing and be sure to include your insurance policy number. Please also indicate as precisely as possible the month for which your pension was not paid.
 

For pensioners who reside in Germany

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13497 Berlin

For pensioners who do not reside in Germany

Deutsche Post AG
Renten Service Branch
13496 Berlin

In urgent cases, you can also reach us on the phone:

For pensioners who reside in Germany: 0221-5692-444
For pensioners who do not reside in Germany: 0049-221-5692-777

Questions regarding health insurance and taxes

Who can I contact with questions about my health insurance?

Please contact your health insurance provider directly. If you do not know who your health insurance provider is, please contact the relevant pension insurance provider, e.g. Deutsche Rentenversicherung Bund, Deutsche Rentenversicherung Schwaben, Deutsche Rentenversicherung Rheinland, etc.

Who can I turn to with questions regarding taxes on my pension?

Pensioners who reside in Germany can contact the tax office responsible for them.

Pensioners who do not reside in Germany can contact the following tax office, which is responsible for them:

Finanzamt Neubrandenburg (RiA)
Postfach 110140
17041 Neubrandenburg
Telefon: +49 395 44222 47000
Telefax: +49 395 44222 47100

www.finanzamt-rente-im-ausland.de

E-Mail: ria@finanzamt-neubrandenburg.de

How do I report receipt of my pension on my tax return?

You will receive an income statement from your pension insurance provider. If you received one last year, you will automatically receive a current income statement in the mail on an annual basis. They are usually sent out between mid-January and late February. Otherwise you can also request a statement online: www.deutsche-rentenversicherung.de/Steuerbescheinigung

Questions regarding the amount of your pension

Who can I contact with questions regarding the amount of my pension and/or how it is calculated?

Please contact the pension or accident insurance provider responsible for you. All of the required information for the respective contacts is available under the following links.

Pension insurance providers
Accident insurance providers

Questions regarding data protection

Does the European General Data Protection Regulation (EU-GDPR) apply to the Renten Service?

Responsible handling of your data is required in accordance with the provisions of the German Social Security Codes (including SGB I, VI, VII, X), the German Federal Data Protection Act (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz) and the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). For more detailed information on data protection and your rights, please visit our websites www.deutschepost.de/datenschutz and Overview of data protection at Renten Service.

FAQ zur Gesetzlichen Rente – Häufig gestellte Fragen

Sie haben Fragen rund um das Thema „Rentenzahlung“? Dann lesen Sie hier die häufig gestellten Fragen mit den dazu passenden Antworten. Möglicherweise wurde Ihre Frage dort bereits beantwortet.

FAQ – Häufig gestellte Fragen um das Thema "Betriebsrentner und Zulagenberechtigte" finden Sie hier: FAQ für Betriebsrentner und Zulageberechtigte

Fragen zur aktuellen Rentenanpassung

Ich habe eine Frage zur Rentenanpassungsmitteilung.

Der Druck und Versand der Rentenanpassungsmitteilungen an die Rentnerinnen und Rentner ge­hört zu den Aufgaben des Renten Service der Deutschen Post AG. Die Darstellung der bisherigen und neuen Beträge sowie die verschiedenen Erläuterungs- und Hinweistexte in der Anpassungsmitteilung werden entsprechend den Vorgaben der Deutschen Rentenversicherung angedruckt. 

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Anpassungsergebnis bzw. zum neuen Zahlbetrag Ihrer Rente haben, wen­den Sie sich bitte an Ihren zuständigen Rentenversicherungsträger. Auskünfte rentenrechtlicher Art, wie z.B. zum Ansatz und zur Ermittlung der in Ihrer Anpassungsmitteilung aufgeführten Ein­zelbeträge, kann der Renten Service Ihnen nicht geben.

Wann werden die Rentenanpassungsmitteilungen versandt?

Der Versand der Mitteilungen zu Renten, die Ende Juni für den Monat Juli gezahlt werden, erfolgt in der Zeit von 06. bis 27. Juni 2020. Der Versand der Mitteilungen zu Renten, die Ende Juli für den Monat Juli gezahlt werden, beginnt am 03. Juli 2020 und wird bis Ende Juli 2020 abgeschlossen sein.

Anmerkung und weitere Erläuterung:Wenn Sie Ihre Rentenzahlung am Monatsende für den kommenden Monat erhalten - also Ende Monat Juni für Monat Juli (= sog. vorschüssige Zahlung), dann wird Ihnen Ihre Rentenanpas­sungsmitteilung auch bis Ende Juni zugestellt. Erhalten Sie ihre Rentenzahlung Ende Monat Juli für den Monat Juli (= sog. nachschüssige Zah­lung), dann wird Ihnen Ihre Rentenanpassungsmitteilung im Laufe des Monats Juli zugestellt.

Bitte berücksichtigen Sie aber, dass mehrere Millionen Anpassungsmitteilungen gedruckt werden müssen und der Versand sowie die Zustellung sich über mehrere Wochen erstrecken. Deswegen möchten wir Sie bitten, von vorzeitigen Nachfragen nach dem Verbleib der Anpassungsmitteilung abzusehen.

Mir fehlt die Rentenanpassungsmitteilung für die Witwen-/Witwerrente?

Zum Teil werden mehrere Renten in einer Anpassungsmitteilung zusammengefasst. Sind z. B. auf der ersten Seite der Mitteilung 2 Postrentennummern aufgedruckt, steht die Mitteilung für Ihre Witwen-/Witwerrente auf der Seite 2 der Rentenanpassungsmitteilung.Ist dies nicht der Fall, erhalten Sie die Anpassung für diese Rente in den nächsten Tagen separat.

Der Betrag der Rentenanpassung ist nicht richtig?

Bitte wenden Sie sich mit Ihren Fragen an den zuständigen Renten- oder Unfallversicherungsträger. Dieser kann Ihnen weiterhelfen.
Die Anschrift des Rentenversicherungsträgers finden Sie am Ende der Anpassungsmitteilung oder auch im Internet unter: www.deutsche-rentenversicherung.de.

Ich habe die Krankenkasse gewechselt. Die Angaben zur Krankenkasse auf der Rentenanpassungsmittei­lung sind falsch?

Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an Ihre Krankenkasse und legen Sie die Anpassungsmitteilung dort vor.

Fragen zur Lebensbescheinigung 2020

Ich habe eine Frage zur Lebensbescheinigung 2020.

Die Lebensbescheinigung wird immer zusammen mit der Rentenanpassungsmitteilung versandt. Der Versand der Lebensbescheinigungen erfolgt bis Ende Juni 2020. Wenn Sie Ihre Rentenanpassungsmitteilung erhalten haben und dieser keine Lebensbescheinigung beigefügt war, ist eine Lebensbescheinigung nicht erforderlich.

Die Lebensbescheinigungsaktion 2020 wird aufgrund der Corona Pandemie unter besonderen Rahmenbedingungen durchgeführt. Alle Informationen zu diesen Rahmenbedingungen finden Sie hier.

Fragen zum Rentenausweis

Muss ich den Rentenausweis immer bei mir tragen?

Der Rentenausweis wird mitunter benötigt, um z.B. Vergünstigungen bei kulturellen Veranstaltungen zu erhalten. Daher empfehlen wir: Der Rentenausweis gehört mit dem Personalausweis ins Portemonnaie.

Weitere Informationen zum Rentenausweis finden Sie auf der Seite der Deutschen Rentenversicherung.

Ab wann und wie lange ist der Rentenausweis gültig?

Der neue folienverstärkte Rentenausweis ist ab sofort gültig. Sie dürfen diesen Rentenausweis aber nur verwenden, solange Sie einen Rentenanspruch haben.

Weitere Informationen zum Rentenausweis finden Sie auf der Seite der Deutschen Rentenversicherung.

Ich habe meinen Rentenausweis beschädigt/verloren. Was soll ich tun?

Wenn Sie Ersatz für Ihren Rentenausweis benötigen wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich unter Angabe der Postrentennummer an den Renten Service (Die Postrentennummer finden Sie z.B. auf Ihrer letzten Anpassungsmitteilung).

Sie erreichen uns auch über unser Kontaktformular. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Erstellung des Rentenausweises einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen wird.

Fragen, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Tod des Rentenempfängers stehen

Wie kann ich den Tod eines Rentenempfängers mitteilen?

Bitte informieren Sie uns schriftlich über den Sterbefall und teilen Sie dem Renten Service den Namen, das Sterbedatum und die Postrentennummer der / des Verstorbenen mit. Fügen Sie Ihrer Mitteilung bitte möglichst eine Sterbeurkunde bei.
 

Für Rentner, die in Deutschland wohnen

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13497 Berlin

Für Rentner, die nicht in Deutschland wohnen

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13496 Berlin

Renten, die für die Zeit nach dem Tod zu Unrecht gezahlt wurden, werden zurückgefordert. Bitte führen Sie die Kontoschließung erst nach Abschluss der erforderlichen Buchungen durch. Schecks senden Sie bitte an den Renten Service zurück.

Für die Beantragung einer Hinterbliebenenrente wenden Sie sich bitte an den für die Rentenzahlung zuletzt zuständigen Versicherungsträger. Bei der Beantragung sind Ihnen die Auskunfts- und Beratungsstellen der Versicherungsträger oder die Versicherungsämter der Kommunal-/Gemeindeverwaltungen behilflich.

Beantragung einer Vorschusszahlung auf die Rente ("Zahlung Sterbevierteljahr")

Nach dem Ableben eines Beziehers/einer Bezieherin einer Versichertenrente aus der allgemeinen Rentenversicherung erhält die Witwe/der Witwer oder der überlebende Lebenspartner einer Eingetragenen Lebenspartnerschaft vom Renten Service der Deutschen Post eine Vorschusszahlung auf die später zu zahlende Witwenrente oder Witwerrente. Der Vorschuss beträgt das Dreifache der für den Sterbemonat gezahlten Monatsrente (ohne einige Zahlbetragsbestandteile, wie z. B. Beitragszuschuss- betrag zur freiwilligen/privaten Krankenversicherung und Kindererziehungsleistungsbetrag). Bereits über den Sterbemonat hinaus gezahlte Monatsbeträge werden auf den Vorschuss angerechnet. Sollte durch die Vorschusszahlung eine Überzahlung entstehen, wird der überzahlte Betrag durch den Träger der Rentenversicherung von der späteren Witwenrente oder Witwerrente einbehalten.

Voraussetzungen für die Vorschusszahlung:

  • Antragstellung innerhalb eines Monats nach dem Tod des Rentenbeziehers/der Rentenbezieherin beim Renten Service; eine spätere Antragstellung ist zusammen mit dem Antrag auf Witwenrente oder Witwerrente beim Träger der Rentenversicherung möglich.
  • Eine Sterbeurkunde, in der die Witwe oder der Witwer als Ehepartner der/des Verstorbenen bezeichnet ist, wird beigefügt
  • Die Witwe/Der Witwer muss ihren/seinen Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt in Deutschland haben.
    Die Rente muss für den verstorbenen Rentenbezieher/die verstorbene Rentenbezieherin monatlich über den Renten Service gezahlt worden sein.
  • Die Zahlung der Rente darf nicht an einen Sozialhilfeträger o. ä. erfolgt sein.
  • Der Vorschuss muss einen Betrag von mindestens 50 EUR erreichen.
  • Die Ehe hat zum Zeitpunkt des Todes mindestens ein Jahr bestanden.
  • In einigen Fällen kann erst der zuständige Träger der Rentenversicherung über die Zahlung eines Vorschusses der Witwenrente oder Witwerrente entscheiden (z. B. bei Rentensplitting unter Ehegatten u. ä.).

Die Vorschusszahlung können Sie über unser Änderungsformular beantragen. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und senden es ausgedruckt und unterschrieben zusammen mit der Sterbeurkunde an:

Deutsche Post AG
NL Renten Service
13497 Berlin

Fragen zu Adressen- und Kontoänderungen

Wie kann ich eine Kontoänderung mitteilen?

Zahlungen auf ein Konto in Deutschland:
Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre neue IBAN, Bankname und Kontoinhaber schriftlich unter Angabe Ihrer Postrentennummer mit. Die Postrentennummer finden Sie z.B. auf Ihrer letzten Rentenanpassungsmitteilung.

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13497 Berlin

Gern können Sie auch unsere Änderungsmitteilung nutzen.

Zahlungen auf ein Konto im Ausland:
Der Renten Service benötigt eine ausgefüllte und von Ihrer Bank bestätigte und unterzeichnete Zahlungserklärung / Zahlungsermächtigung. Das für Sie passende Formular können Sie im Downloadcenter herunterladen.

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13496 Berlin

Wegen der aktuellen Situation rund um die globale Coronakrise kann ausnahmsweise auf die Bestätigung der Zahlungserklärung / Zahlungsermächtigung durch Ihre Bank verzichtet werden. In diesem Fall lassen Sie uns bitte zusammen mit der Zahlungserklärung / Zahlungsermächtigung die Kopie Ihres Kontoauszugs zu diesem Bankkonto, Kontoauszug nicht älter als 30 Tage, zukommen. Außerdem akzeptieren wir in diesem Zusammenhang ausnahmsweise auch die Übermittlung der Dokumente per Fax (+49 221 5692-778) oder E-Mail an rentenservice@deutschepost.de.

Aktualisierung: Für Konten bei Italienischen Banken ist die Bestätigung durch die Bank ab 01.08.2020 wieder erforderlich.

Wie kann ich eine Anschriftenänderung mitteilen?

Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre neue Anschrift schriftlich unter Angabe Ihrer Postrentennummer mit.
Wenn Sie in Deutschland wohnen an:

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13497 Berlin

Wenn Sie nicht in Deutschland wohnen an:

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13496 Berlin

Natürlich können Sie uns auch gerne online über unser Änderungsformular informieren.

Fragen zum rechtzeitigen Erhalt der Rente

Was muss ich tun, wenn ich eine Rentenzahlung nicht erhalten habe?

Die Rentenzahlung erfolgt am jeweils letzten Bankarbeitstag eines Monats und muss durch Ihre Konto führende Bank bis zum Ende dieses Tages (23:59 Uhr) Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben werden. Sollte die Gutschrift bis zu diesem Termin nicht erfolgt sein, teilen Sie uns dies bitte schriftlich unter Angabe Ihrer Postrentennummer mit. Außerdem geben Sie bitte möglichst genau an, für welchen Monat Ihnen die Rente fehlt.
 

Für Rentner, die in Deutschland wohnen

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13497 Berlin

Für Rentner, die nicht in Deutschland wohnen

Deutsche Post AG
Niederlassung Renten Service
13496 Berlin

In dringenden Fällen können Sie uns auch telefonisch informieren:

Rentner, die in Deutschland wohnen: 0221-5692-444
Rentner, die nicht in Deutschland wohnen: 0049-221-5692-777

Fragen zur Krankenversicherung und zur Besteuerung

An wen kann ich mich mit Fragen zu meiner Krankenversicherung wenden?

Bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an Ihre Krankenversicherung. Ist Ihnen Ihre Krankenversicherung nicht bekannt, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren zuständigen Rentenversicherungsträger, z. B. die Deutsche Rentenversicherung Bund, die Deutsche Rentenversicherung Schwaben, die Deutsche Rentenversicherung Rheinland etc.

An wen kann ich mich mit Fragen zur Besteuerung der Renten wenden?

Rentner, die in Deutschland wohnen, können sich an das für sie zuständige Finanzamt wenden.

Für Rentner, die nicht in Deutschland wohnen, ist das folgende Finanzamt zuständig:

Finanzamt Neubrandenburg (RiA)
Postfach 110140
17041 Neubrandenburg
Telefon: +49 395 44222 47000
Telefax: +49 395 44222 47100

www.finanzamt-rente-im-ausland.de

E-Mail: ria@finanzamt-neubrandenburg.de

Wie weise ich meinen Rentenbezug in der Steuererklärung nach?

Eine Einkommensbescheinigung erhalten Sie von Ihrem Rentenversicherungsträger. Wenn Sie diese bereits im letzten Jahr erhalten haben, bekommen Sie automatisch jährlich eine aktuelle Einkommensbescheinigung mit der Post zugesandt. Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel zwischen Mitte Januar und Ende Februar. Anderenfalls können Sie die Bescheinigung auch über das Internet anfordern: www.deutsche-rentenversicherung.de/Steuerbescheinigung

Fragen zur Höhe Ihrer Rente

An wen kann ich mich wenden, wenn ich Fragen zur Höhe und / oder Berechnung meiner Rente habe?

Bitte werden Sie sich an Ihren zuständigen Renten- oder Unfallversicherungsträger. Unter den nachfolgen Links finden Sie alle benötigen Angaben zu den jeweiligen Kontaktdaten.

Rentenversicherungsträger
Unfallversicherungsträger

Fragen zum Datenschutz

Gilt im Renten Service die Europäische Datenschutzgrundverordnung?

In Zusammenhang mit der Auszahlung Ihrer Rente verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen. Der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit Ihren Daten ergibt sich aus den Vorschriften der Sozialgesetzbücher (u.a. SGB I, VI, VII, X), dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz sowie der Europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung. Detaillierte Informationen dazu sowie zu Ihren Rechten erhalten Sie auf unserer Internetseite www.deutschepost.de/datenschutz und Übersicht Datenschutz im Renten Service.