XML Postage Optimization of Infopost/Infobrief items within a workflow

The XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION is the official postage optimization as module for convenient integration in your workflow.
Using the XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION you will be able to integrate the reliable postage optimization of INFOPOST-MANAGER in your operation process without interaction during execution. All values, which have to be specified in INFOPOST-MANAGER via the various dialog windows (e.g. item format, postage payment type, production parameters etc.) have to be defined in an XML file. These values are passed together with the addresses' ZIP codes and country identifiers to the XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION module, which distributes the items to the various trays resp. bundles and, if appropriate, to the necessary pallets in a postage optimized order. In addition to that, the XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION delivers all documents required for posting such as the posting lists in PDF format and provides you with the items' production and packing sequence in a separate output file in XML format.
screenshot_xml

The XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION automatically guarantees that the maximum possible rebates are granted and can be perfectly used for producing mailshots in batch operation. Further details about the technical options of he XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION can be found here.

Running the XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION requires a Windows operating system.

In principle, you can test the complete functional range of the XML POSTAGE OPTIMIZATION via a personalized demo version.

XML Postage Optimization price

XML Postage Optimization EUR 4,300.00*
* Plus statutory VAT.
Please derive ordering information from this overview.

If you are interested in this solution or in a demo version, please contact us via E-Mail or phone +49 1805 334460 (14 Euro cents per minute or part thereof from a German landline; or a maximum of 42 Euro cents per minute or part thereof from a German mobile network). We are pleased to inform you about details or provide you on demand with additional information.

XML-Portooptimierung von Dialogpostsendungen für Workflows

Die XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG ist die offizielle Portooptimierung als Modul zur komfortablen Integration in Ihren Arbeitsprozess.

Mit der XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG kann die bewährte Portooptimierung des DIALOGPOST-MANAGERS in Ihren Arbeitsprozess integriert werden, ohne dass Sie bei der Ausführung interaktiv tätig werden müssen. Die Werte, die beim DIALOGPOST-MANAGER über die diversen Eingabemasken spezifiziert werden (z.B. Sendungsformat, Freimachungsart, Fertigungsparameter usw.), bestimmen Sie hier in einer XML-Datei und übergeben diese zusammen mit den Postleitzahlen und Länderkennungen der Adressen dem Modul. Die XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG verteilt die Sendungen in der portooptimierten Reihenfolge in die verschiedenen Behälter bzw. Bunde und diese ggf. auf die notwendigen Paletten. Dazu liefert die XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG alle zur Anflieferung relevanten Dokumente wie z.B. die Einlieferungslisten im PDF-Format sowie die Fertigungs- und Packreihenfolge der Sendungen in einer eigenen Rückstrom-Datei im XML-Format.

screenshot_xml

Die XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG sorgt automatisch für das Ausschöpfen der maximal möglichen Rabatte und eignet sich ideal, um Mailings im Batch-Betrieb zu fertigen. Weitere Details zu den technischen Möglichkeiten der XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG finden Sie hier.

Die XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG benötigt zum Betrieb ein Windows-Betriebssystem.

Grundsätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, den Funktionsumfang der XML-PORTOOPTIMIERUNG in einer personalisierten Demoversion zu testen.

Preis XML-Portooptimierung

XML-Portooptimierung4.300,00 EUR*
* Zzgl. gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer.

Details zur Bestellung entnehmen Sie bitte dieser Übersicht.

Falls Sie Interesse an dieser Lösung oder einer Demoversion haben, nehmen Sie bitte mit uns per E-Mail oder Telefon unter 0180 5 334460 (0,14 Euro pro angefangene Minute aus den deutschen Festnetzen; höchstens 0,42 Euro pro angefangene Minute aus den deutschen Mobilfunknetzen) Kontakt auf. Wir informieren Sie gerne über Einzelheiten und versorgen Sie auf Wunsch mit weiteren Informationen.