A proven tool for businesses

Selected businesses are using TRIGGERIMPULS to successfully reach potential new customers as early as the pilot phase – without login or address information. Our offline retargeting provides an automated way to reach unknown website visitors with individualized physical mailings.
Check out the testimonials to learn more about these successful campaigns.

Erwin Müller
Erwin Müller

Tracking down the leavers

Erwin Müller uses TRIGGERIMPULS and follow-up mailings to reach non-buyers on their website

„We’re very excited about TRIGGERIMPULS as a way to re-engage with non-buyers on our site, and even acquire new customers.“

Andreas Plohmann, Marketing Director, Erwin Müller

Read testimonial

Berge & Meer
Berge und Meer Logo

Highly effective retargeting

Berge & Meer decided to test TRIGGERIMPULS to reach website visitors who showed interest in high-end travel tours and cruises, but did not actually book a trip.

„The results of the first campaign were enough to convince us. The target-group logic and optimization options are a good fit with our marketing strategy.“

Gereon Krahn, Head of Direct Sales, Berge [3] Meer Touristik GmbH

Read testimonial

DLRG
Logo DLRG

TRIGGERIMPULS boosts image campaign

„The TRIGGERIMPULS image campaign was a great way to support and encourage members already volunteering their time, and encourage potential donors to give financial support. We particularly liked the automated mailing trigger following a visit to the website, as well as the simple, straightforward execution of Deutsche Post’s full-service campaign.“

Achim Wiese, Director of Association Communications and Fundraising, Press Officer, DLRG

Read testimonial

Küchenquelle
Logo Küchenquelle

Offline retargeting for higher revenues

„TRIGGERIMPULS allowed us to re-engage with unknown new customers with a targeted mailing campaign. With high consultancy rates we were able to generate a satisfactory number of sales. This opens up a scalable channel to add as an integral part of our channel mix.“

Claudia Ratschmeier, Head of Brand [3] Communications, Küchenquelle GmbH

Read testimonial

Renault
Logo Renault

Automated retargeting boosts buying interest

TRIGGERIMPULS gave Renault a targeted way to connect offline with interested website visitors – a print mailing offering recipients a free test drive at a nearby Renault dealer. Renault was impressed by the streamlined, automated processes and high response rate to the campaign – and decided to use TRIGGERIMPULS year round.

Read testimonial

MADELEINE
Logo Madeleine

Turning undecided website visitors into new customers

„With TRIGGERIMPULS we have found another interesting channel for new customer acquisition. We particularly like the cross-media approach that allows us to target website visitors, who have already showed some interest but are still undecided, and reach out to them again offline.“

Susanne Ballandt, Head of Sales, MADELEINE Mode GmbH

Read testimonial

Sanicare
Logo Sanicare

An automated solution to engage potential new customers via print mailing

„TRIGGERIMPULS allowed us to engage a large number of unknown new customers with targeted a print mailing campaign. The incentivization was enough to move some of them to make a purchase. We believe this is a good tool for engaging qualified new customers, and plan to use it again in the future.“

Linda Becker, Store Manager, SANICARE

Read testimonial

POLO
Polo

How print supports e-commerce

„TRIGGERIMPULS allows us to engage in and positively influence the decision process of unknown website visitors. The prompt follow-up offline led to greater customer activation and conversion with a very good CPO. We will certainly use TRIGGERIMPULS again in the future to acquire new customers.“

Tobias Lorenz, Marketing /CRM Manager, POLO Motorrad und Sportswear GmbH

Read testimonial

Give your dialogue marketing a boost!

TRIGGERDIALOG is one of several intelligent dialogue marketing solutions for maintaining an effective, successful dialogue with existing customers. Learn about other interesting services to meet your various advertising needs.

Von Kunden bereits erfolgreich getestet

Ausgewählte Kunden sprechen Ihre potenziellen Neukunden bereits in der Pilotphase erfolgreich mit TRIGGERIMPULS an – ohne Log-in oder bekannte Adresse. Mit unserem Offline-Retargeting erreichen Sie Ihre unbekannten Website-Besucher automatisiert mit individuellen Angeboten per Post.
In den Erfahrungsberichten lesen Sie mehr von den erfolgreichen Kampagnen.

Erwin Müller
Erwin Müller

Onlineabbrechern auf der Spur

Erwin Müller nutzt TRIGGERIMPULS, um Online-Nichtkäufer mit Nachfass-Mailings anzusprechen.

„Extrem spannend finden wir die Möglichkeit, mit TRIGGERIMPULS Onlineabbrecher effizient erneut anzusprechen und dabei sogar neue Kunden zu gewinnen.“

Andreas Plohmann, Leiter Marketing bei Erwin Müller

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

Berge & Meer
Berge und Meer Logo

Überaus erfolgreiches Retargeting

Um Websitebesucher, die sich für hochwertige Rundreisen und Kreuzfahrten interessierten, aber nicht gebucht haben, zu erreichen entschied sich Berge & Meer TRIGGERIMPULS zu testen.

„Die Ergebnisse der ersten Kampagne haben uns überzeugt. Die Zielgruppenlogik und die Optimierungsmöglichkeiten passen gut zu unserer Vermarktungsstrategie.“

Gereon Krahn Bereichsleiter Eigenvertrieb Berge & Meer Touristik GmbH

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

DLRG
Logo DLRG

TRIGGERIMPULS verstärkt Imagekampagne

„Mit der TRIGGERIMPULS-Imagekampagne konnten wir unsere Mitglieder in ihrer ehrenamtlichen Tätigkeit bestärken und potenzielle Förderer zur finanziellen Unterstützung animieren. Besonders gut hat uns der automatisierte Mailing-Anstoß auf Basis eines Website-Besuchs gefallen sowie die einfache und unkomplizierte Umsetzung der Full-Service-Kampagne von der Deutschen Post.“

Achim Wiese, Leiter Referat Verbandskommunikation, Fundraising und Pressesprecher DLRG

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

Küchenquelle
Logo Küchenquelle

Mehr Umsatz dank Offline-Retargeting

„Mit TRIGGERIMPULS haben wir unbekannte Neukunden gezielt erneut mit einem Aktionsmailing ansprechen können. Aufgrund der Beratungsquote konnte eine zufriedenstellende Anzahl von Verkäufen generiert werden. Damit eröffnet sich für uns ein skalierbarer Kanal, den wir als festen Bestandteil in unseren Kanalmix integrieren.“

Claudia Ratschmeier, Head of Brand & Communications, Küchenquelle GmbH

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

Renault
Logo Renault

Automatisiertes Retargeting weckt Kaufinteresse bei Neukunden

Mit TRIGGERIMPULS konnte Renault gezielt die Interessenten ansprechen, die sich auf der Website informiert haben. Das konkrete Angebot des Print-Mailings bestand in einer kostenlosen Probefahrt bei einem nahegelegenen Renault-Vertragshändler. Aufgrund der hohen Responsequote und der schlanken, automatisierten Prozesse berücksichtigt Renault TRIGGERIMPULS ab sofort ganzjährig.

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

MADELEINE
Logo Madeleine

Unschlüssige Website-Besucher zu Neukunden machen

„Mit TRIGGERIMPULS haben wir einen weiteren interessanten Kanal zur Neukundengewinnung gefunden. Besonders gefällt der crossmediale Ansatz und damit die Möglichkeit bereits involvierte, aber noch unschlüssige Website-Besucher online abzuholen und erneut offline ansprechen zu können.“

Susanne Ballandt, Head of Sales MADELEINE Mode GmbH

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

Sanicare
Logo Sanicare

Potenzielle Neukunden automatisiert via Print-Mailing ansprechen

„Mit TRIGGERIMPULS konnten wir eine hohe Anzahl unbekannter Neukunden gezielt mit einem Aktionsmailing ansprechen. Aufgrund der Incentivierung gelang es uns, einen Teil davon zum Kauf zu bewegen. Dieses Instrument empfiehlt sich aus unserer Sicht zur qualifizierten Neukundenansprache, sodass wir es erneut in unsere Planung einbeziehen werden.“

Linda Becker, Marktleiterin SANICARE

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

POLO
Polo

Wie Print den E-Commerce unterstützt

"TRIGGERIMPULS ermöglicht es uns, den Kaufentscheidungsprozess unbekannter Webshop-Besucher positiv zu begleiten. Die zeitnahe Offline-Aussteuerung führte zu einer verstärkten Aktivierung und Konvertierung mit einem sehr guten CPO. Wir werden TRIGGERIMPULS in Zukunft sicherlich weiter zur Neukundengewinnung einsetzen."

Tobias Lorenz, Marketing /CRM-Manager POLO Motorrad und Sportswear GmbH

Anwendungsbericht ansehen

Mehr Erfolg für Ihr Dialogmarketing!

TRIGGERDIALOG ist eine von vielen, intelligenten Dialogmarketing-Lösungen für einen erfolgreichen Bestandskundendialog. Lernen Sie weitere interessante Services für Ihre unterschiedlichen Werbeziele kennen.