A proven tool for businesses

Many businesses rely on automated print mailings for effective communication with their existing customers. Whether you're welcoming and activating newly acquired customers or looking for some effective cross-selling and upselling, print-based contact always pays off. Check out the testimonials to learn more from our delighted users.

absolit

absolit-logo_absolit_432

Study findings distributed via print mailing

Heightened awareness and multiple downloads of the Benchmarks 2021 e-mail marketing study 

“A hugely successful, customized print mail-shot that certainly met with a great response. I received lots of positive feedback about this ‘smart’ print mailing automation campaign.”

Dr. Torsten Schwarz, Proprietor absolit, Dr. Schwarz Consulting

Read testimonial

Lotto

logo_lotto_432

20% response to birthday greetings

Automatically send established customers personalized birthday cards 

“We’re more than pleased. It all went really well. Last-minute changes and dispatch postponements were quickly accommodated. When preparing to launch the campaign, checks were made to ensure we were completely satisfied.”

Kimberly Wolf, CRM Specialist and Campaign Management, Lotto Hessen GmbH

Read testimonial

VNR

logo_vnr

Personalized ads pay off

Cross-channel campaign has noticeable impact on subscriptions for VNR publishing house

"Our experience so far with print mailings using optivo and Deutsche Post has been very positive. They understood and responded to our needs, and were there to support through the entire print campaign. We were really impressed by how easy it is to personalize the mailings, and by the short production lead times. We can definitely imagine working with them more in the future."

Josephine Jaguste, Product Management Business Development B2B at VNR

Read testimonial

Hellweg

Hellweg Baumarkt

Automated innovation

Cross-media campaigns with automated print mailings promote renovation services at just the right time.

„Working with Deutsche Post, we found a solution that enables us to deliver customized offers to our customers in just two days: automated print mailings. The approach worked extremely well for us financially and, thanks to the automation, also allowed us to conserve marketing resources. Since then, the print mailing automation solution has become an integral part of our marketing campaigns.”

Jan Buse, CRM & eCommerce, Hellweg

Read testimonial

shop-apotheke

Logo Shop Apotheke

Success for a good cause

Shop-Apotheke uses online/offline combination to successfully engage with customers

"We use print advertising on a regular basis. But our cross-media campaign to reach out to selected newsletter subscribers by postal mail was new. And it was great that we could combine our campaign with a good cause. We are very satisfied with the results and saw a very positive uplift in conversions."

Patrick Schneider, Head of Sales at shop-apotheke.com

Read testimonial

hubert

Hubert

Effective engagement

Hubert used automated print mailings for the first time to successfully boost its website traffic.

„Print mailing automation is perfect for customized marketing to specific audiences. Ours is a highly competitive market and very much online, and it's not easy to reach our target group of restaurants, caterers and canteens. We were particularly pleased with the support we got from Deutsche Post and the printer.“

Martin Hepp, Managing Director, Hubert Europa Service GmbH

Read testimonial

Polo

Logo Polo

Reactivation mailshots generate a 5% response rate

To reactivate club members, Polo sent personalized mailings reminding members of their club points - and achieved a response rate of 5%.

"In our newsletters we make customized offers and approach customers all along the customer journey, and were searching for a solution in the area of print. For us, print mailing automation offered an effective, automated solution for managing print mailings from our CRM system. The real selling point was the wide variety of design variations and personalization options for our mailshots."

Simon Meyer, Head of Marketing & CRM, POLO Motorrad und Sportswear GmbH

Read testimonial

Sanicare

logo_sanicare

Above-average reactivation

Sanicare used physical mailings for the first time to reach out to inactive customers - and achieved an uplift of 3%.

"Print mailing automation from Deutsche Post, in combination with emarsys, provides an easy, effective and automated solution for changing media and reaching inactive customers and newsletter subscribers."

Christine Ahuis-Reckordt, E-mail Marketing Manager, SANICARE-Versandapotheke

Read testimonial

DA Direkt

Da Direkt Logo

Cross-channel dialog marketing solution

Highly successful retargeting through a combination of print and e-mail marketing

„Different tests showed that print mailing automation is easy to use and also fast and flexible enough for both individual and permanent campaigns. We're very satisfied with this print-based way of reminding target groups, and plan to use the service now throughout the year.“

Frank Steinke, DA Direkt Insurance

Read testimonial

OTTO

Triggerdialog-Partner Otto

Smart combination of digital and analog

Whether Christmas, New Year's, Valentine's Day or Easter - no matter the occasion for OTTO's ad campaign, the managed print mailing automation service from Deutsche Post gave private customers a way to get involved and surprise friends and family with a postcard in their mailbox.

„We were looking for a smart way to bring an element of 'analog' into our digital campaigns for a number of different occasions. We chose automated print mailings in large part because of the flexibility offered by their many personalization options.“

Lars Friedrichs, Project Manager, OTTO

Read testimonial

Personalized help with no obligation

Have questions? Or interested in an individualized price quote? Then don't hesitate to get in touch with us – we’re happy to help!

Contact us

Von Kunden bereits erfolgreich getestet

Zahlreiche Kunden setzen bereits auf eine erfolgreiche Bestandskunden-Ansprache mit automatisierten Print-Mailings. Ob zur Begrüßung und Aktivierung von neu gewonnenen Kunden oder für ein erfolgreiches Cross- und Upselling. Print-Kontakte zahlen sich auf jeden Fall aus. In den Erfahrungsberichten lesen Sie mehr von den begeisterten Nutzern.

VNR

logo_vnr

Lohnende Maßarbeit

Cross-Channel-Kampagne bringt VNR Verlag spürbare Effekte bei der Abo-Generierung

"Unsere ersten Erfahrungen beim Print-Versand mit optivo und der Deutschen Post sind sehr positiv. Wir wurden kompetent beraten und durch die gesamte Print-Kampagne professionell begleitet. Besonders überzeugt haben uns die einfache Individualisierung und die geringen Produktionsvorlaufzeiten. Wir können uns gut vorstellen, unsere Zusammenarbeit in diesem Bereich weiter auszubauen."

Josephine Jaguste, Produktmanagement Business Development B2B bei VNR

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

Hellweg

Hellweg Baumarkt

Automatisierte Innovation

Erfolgreiche Platzierung von Renovierungsangeboten zum relevanten Zeitpunkt dank automatisierter Print-Mailings in einer crossmedialen Kampagne.

„Mit automatisierten Print-Mailings haben wir gemeinsam mit der Deutschen Post eine Lösung gefunden, die es uns ermöglicht, unsere Kunden mit bedarfsgerechten und individualisierten Angeboten in nur 2 Tagen zu erreichen. Da der Ansatz nicht nur wirtschaftlich sehr erfolgreich war, sondern auch durch seine Automatisierung unsere Ressourcen im Marketing schont, ist die Print-Mailing Automation ein fester Bestandteil unserer Marketings geworden.“

Jan Buse, CRM & eCommerce, Hellweg

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

shop-apotheke

Logo Shop Apotheke

Erfolgreich für den guten Zweck

Shop-Apotheke setzt auf erfolgreiche Online-Offline-Kombination in der Kundenansprache

"Wir setzen regelmäßig auf Print-Maßnahmen. Dennoch war die crossmediale Ansprache ausgewählter Newsletter-Kontakte auf dem Postweg für uns eine spezielle Maßnahme. Besonders freut es mich, dass wir unsere Kampagne mit einem guten Zweck verbinden konnten. Mit den Ergebnissen sind wir sehr zufrieden, konnten wir doch einen sehr positiven Conversion-Uplift erzielen."

Patrick Schneider, Head of Sales bei shop-apotheke.com

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

hubert

Hubert

Erfolgreiche Ansprache

Hubert nutzte erstmals automatisierte Print-Mailings für die erfolgreiche Steigerung des Website-Traffics.

„Die Print-Mailing Automation ist optimal, um Zielgruppen individuell anzusprechen. In unserem hoch kompetitiven, stark online getriebenen Markt ist es schwierig, die Zielgruppe Gastronomen und Kantinen zu bewerben. Besonders gefreut haben wir uns über die Unterstützung von Seiten der Deutschen Post und der Druckerei.“

Martin Hepp, Geschäftsführer Hubert Europa Service GmbH

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

Polo

Logo Polo

5 Prozent Response bei Reaktivierungsmailing

Für die Reaktivierung von Club-Mitgliedern versendete Polo individualisierte Mailings mit den jeweiligen Club-Punkten und erzielte dabei eine Response von über 5 %.

„Wir bedienen unsere Kunden per Newsletter mit individuellen Angeboten und Ansprachen entlang der Customer Journey und suchten nach einer Lösung für den Print-Bereich. Die Print-Mailing Automation war für uns die Lösung, unsere Print-Mailings automatisiert aus unserem CRM-System auszusteuern. Die Möglichkeit, unsere Mailings in vielen verschiedenen Variationen zu erstellen und zu individualisieren hat uns sehr überzeugt.“

Simon Meyer, Leiter Marketing & CRM POLO Motorrad und Sportswear GmbH

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

Sanicare

logo_sanicare

Überdurchschnittliche Reaktivierung

Sanicare sprach erstmals inaktive Bestandskunden mit physischen Mailings an und erreichte dabei einen Uplift von 3 %

„Die Print-Mailing Automation der Deutschen Post ermöglicht uns gemeinsam mit emarsys auf einfache Art und Weise einen erfolgreichen und automatisierten Medienwechsel zur Erreichung inaktiver Kunden und Newsletter-Abonnenten.“

Christine Ahuis-Reckordt, Email-Marketing Managerin SANICARE-Versandapotheke

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

DA Direkt

Da Direkt Logo

Kanalübergreifende Dialogmarketing-Lösung

Kombination von Print- und E-Mail-Marketing führt zu überaus erfolgreichem Retargeting

„Es zeigte sich in verschiedenen Tests, dass die Print-Mailing Automation komfortabel in der Anwendung und schnell und flexibel sowohl für Einzel- als auch für Permanent-Kampagnen einsetzbar ist. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dieser Art des physischen Reminders und werden den Service jetzt dauerhaft auch unterjährig einsetzen.“

Frank Steinke, DA Direkt Versicherung

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

OTTO

Triggerdialog-Partner Otto

Smarte Verbindung zwischen Digital und Analog

Weihnachten, Neujahr, Valentinstag oder Ostern – passend zu jeder OTTO-Kampagne bot der Managed Service der Print-Mailing Automation von Deutsche Post Privatkunden die Möglichkeit mitzumachen und die Liebsten mit einer Postkarte im Briefkasten zu überraschen.

„Für gleich mehrere Anlässe waren wir auf der Suche nach einer smarten Verbindung zwischen Digitalkampagnen und analoger Kundenwelt. Automatisierte Print-Mailings haben uns vor allem mit der Möglichkeit zur Personalisierung und der damit verbundenen Flexibilität überzeugt.“

Lars Friedrichs, Projektleiter OTTO

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter – individuell und unverbindlich

Sie haben Fragen? Oder Sie möchten ein individuelles Angebot? Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf – wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kontakt aufnehmen