Postwurfspezial

Select your target group online

Count potential customers straight away and order your campaign with POSTWURFSPEZIAL today.

Select your target group from a wide range of attributes

With POSTWURFSPEZIAL you can narrow down your target group and address it selectively. Efficient target group selection reduces advertising wastage, avoids unnecessary production and posting costs for print mailings, and increases your response rates.

The self-service tool for target group selection helps you plan your POSTWURFSPEZIAL campaign. You can select your ideal target group as often as you like, save your counts, and calculate and compare the relevant costs for your campaign.

Take advantage of approx. 150 data-compliant attributes when selecting your target audience

Looking to attract new customers? Then test drive the extensive database from Deutsche Post Direkt and see for yourself! It contains more than 20 million assessed buildings and more than 34 million recorded households and company data.

Selection attributes to address specific target groups

Define the target region and your ideal target group on a geographical basis, e.g., by federal state, city or postal code. You can also select your target group by sociodemographic data (e.g., sex, purchasing power), building data (e.g., detached house/duplex, apartment building, garden), consumption, car or financial services data (banking/insurance customer types).
You can also target new potential customers with neighborhood selection centered around your existing customers.

Get a quote now

The database is the centerpiece of POSTWURFSPEZIAL
Zielgruppenansprache

The relevant target group in just a few clicks – try it out.

Use Deutsche Post Direkt’s online services to benefit from the latest data. All basic attributes are already included in the price of POSTWURFSPEZIAL. There is a small extra charge for useful additional attributes and cross-checks. The first time you use the tool you just need to register with your name, address, e-mail address and Deutsche Post customer number.

Start selection

Start your future – in dialog with us:

Contact

We’re happy to advise you personally! Simply use our callback service or our handy contact form.

Contact us

Newsletter

Our newsletter gives you all the latest portfolio information on a regular basis, keeping you up-to-date.

Subscribe to newsletter

More success for your dialogue marketing!

Learn about other services to meet your advertising needs.

Postwurfspezial

Selektieren Sie online Ihre Zielgruppe

Jetzt Potenziale zählen und noch heute Ihre Kampagne mit POSTWURFSPEZIAL beauftragen!

Wählen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe anhand vielfältiger Merkmale aus

Mit POSTWURFSPEZIAL können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe näher eingrenzen und gezielt ansprechen. Durch die effiziente Auswahl der Zielgruppe reduzieren Sie Streuverluste, vermeiden unnötige Kosten bei Produktion und Versand der Print-Mailings und erhöhen ihre Responsequoten.

Die Online-Services zur Zielgruppenauswahl unterstützen Sie bei der Planung Ihrer POSTWURFSPEZIAL Kampagne. Nutzerfreundlich selektieren Sie beliebig oft Ihre Wunschzielgruppe, speichern Zählungen und kalkulieren und vergleichen entsprechende Kosten für Ihre Kampagne.

Profitieren Sie von rund 150 datenschutzkonformen Merkmalen bei der Zielgruppenauswahl

Testen Sie die umfangreiche Datenbank von Deutsche Post Direkt als Herzstück der Neukundenakquise. Hier stehen Ihnen über 20 Mio. zustellrelevante Gebäude mit über 34 Mio. bewerbbaren Haushalten sowie Firmendaten zur Auswahl.

Selektionsmerkmale für eine zielgruppengenaue Ansprache

Definieren Sie das Zielgebiet und Ihre Wunschzielgruppe unter geografischen Gesichtspunkten, z.B. nach Bundesland, Ort oder Postleitzahl. Sie können Ihre Zielgruppe auch nach soziodemografischen Daten (z.B. Geschlecht, Kaufkraft), Gebäudedaten (z.B. 1-/2-Familienhaus, Mehrfamilienhaus, Garten), Konsum-, PKW- oder Finanzdienstleistungsdaten (Bank-, Versicherungskundentyplogie) auswählen.
Darüber hinaus erreichen Sie mit einer Nachbarschaftsselektion Ihrer Bestandskunden gezielt neue Potenziale.

Jetzt Angebot erhalten

Datenbank als Herzstück von POSTWURFSPEZIAL
Zielgruppenansprache

Mit nur wenigen Klicks zur relevanten Zielgruppe – testen Sie dies kostenlos!

Nutzen Sie dazu die Online-Services der Deutschen Post Direkt und profitieren Sie von aktuellen Daten. Alle Basismerkmale sind übrigens im Preis von POSTWURFSPEZIAL bereits enthalten. Weitere sehr interessante Merkmale und Abgleiche stehen Ihnen für einen geringen Aufpreis zur Verfügung. Bei erstmaliger Nutzung ist lediglich eine kurze Registrierung unter Angabe von Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrer Deutschen Post Kundennummer erforderlich.

Selektion starten

Starten Sie die Zukunft – im Dialog mit uns:

Kontakt

Gern beraten wir Sie persönlich! Nutzen Sie einfach unseren Rückrufservice oder unser praktisches Kontaktformular.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Newsletter

Unser Newsletter bringt Sie mit umfangreichen Portfolio-Informationen regelmäßig auf den neuesten Kenntnisstand.

Newsletter abonnieren

Mehr Erfolg für Ihr Dialogmarketing!

Lernen Sie weitere interessante Services für Ihre unterschiedlichen Werbeziele kennen.