Online advertising that works

In online advertising, in particular, advertising planning revolves around the best way to individually approach the user and understand their needs. Our online marketing technologies allow you to position, manage and measure your advertising in an effective and efficient manner.

Bid management & multichannel tracking

360 ° optimization with the intelliAd suite

intelliAd offers an integrated platform for the tracking and 360 degree optimization of all online marketing activities. Multichannel tracking facilitates cross-media evaluation of the customer journey. Combined with effective bid management, advertisers can achieve a permanent improvement in the performance of their campaigns, and make efficient use of their advertising budgets.

intelliAd
Top

Successful e-mail marketing for more revenue

optivo is one of the largest e-mail marketing service providers in German-speaking Europe and Poland. It provides solutions and services for successful dialog marketing via e-mail, mobile/SMS, web, and fax. Its portfolio spans newsletter and campaign e-mail distribution, professional services and consultancy services.

optivo
Top

Our portals for successful online advertising:

Adressdialog

Personalized dialog marketing online and offline

Achieve maximum efficiency and advertising success by systematically combining print and online media.

Adressdialog
Einkaufaktuell Digital

Cross-media extension of your offerings

Targeted online positioning of your local offerings on einkaufaktuell.de and its extensive partner network.

Einkaufaktuell Digital

Online Werbung, die wirkt

Gerade in der Online Werbung stehen die Bedürfnisse des Nutzers und seine individuelle Ansprache im Fokus der Werbe-planung. Mit unseren Online-Marketing-Technologien bieten wir eine effektive und effiziente Platzierung, Aussteuerung und Messung Ihrer Werbemaßnahmen.

Bid-Management & Multichannel-Tracking:

360° – Optimierung mit der intelliAd-Suite

intelliAd bietet eine integrierte Plattform für Tracking und 360-Grad-Optimierung aller Online-Marketingaktivitäten. Mit dem Multichannel-Tracking kann die Customer-Journey crossmedial ausgewertet werden. In Kombination mit dem leistungsstarken Bid-Management können Werbetreibende die Performance ihrer Kampagnen nachhaltig steigern und ihr Werbebudget effizient einsetzen.

intelliAd
Top

Erfolgreiches E-Mail Marketing für mehr Umsatz

optivo ist einer der größten E-Mail Marketing-Dienstleister im deutschsprachigen Europa und in Polen. Das Unternehmen bietet Lösungen und Dienstleistungen für erfolgreiches Dialogmarketing via E-Mail, Mobile/SMS, Web und Fax. Das Portfolio reicht von dem Versand von Newslettern und Kampagnenmails über Professional Services bis hin zu Beratungsleistungen.

optivo
Top

Unsere Portale für erfolgreiche Online Werbung:

Adressdialog

Personalisiertes Dialogmarketing Off- und Online

Erzielen Sie ein Maximum an Effizienz und Werbeerfolg mit der systematischen Verknüpfung von Print und Online.

Adressdialog