Dialog-Manager – managing customer data and exploiting potentials

DIALOG-MANAGER is a convenient CRM software for effectively retaining and gaining customers. More success through precise dialog.


The current version 5.1 is available since 24.11.2014!

Using Dialog-Manager you will be able to optimize your sales process and thus to increase your turnover. This tool will support you in getting an unexpected transparency over your contacts. As soon as the phone rings, Dialog-Manager provides you with all relevant caller information. You know, who recently talked to the caller, when and where the last meeting took place and which letters and e-mails have been sent. With a single button click all related documents can be conveniently read. You will become able to react in time and you will no longer forget any follow up action. Target groups can be defined as easy as you never experienced before.

Dialog-Manager assists you in working out your mail shot: No duplicate cover letters, correct addresses, precise salutations, minimum postage and many more. Success control becomes child's play with the response acquisition module.

Subsequent advertising jobs can be based on the responses of the previous activities: For instance; you can address yes men, no men and no responders each with proper contents. Personalized bulk e-mails are created within seconds. A specialized word processor is integrated in order to generate felicitous cover letters.

Using the appointment wizard, the organization of your date book becomes minor matter. Tasks can be easily and reasonably delegated.

Browser Ansicht

Please derive the complete feature set from the feature list.

Dialog-MANAGER works with the operating systems Windows 2000 and XP. Please read about the changes and improvements of the various versions in the version history.

Dialog-Manager prices

Stand-alone version € 249.00*
Network licenses from € 280.00*
* Plus statutory VAT.

A detailed price overview can be found here. Dialog-MANAGER can be ordered via our online order form.

We will be pleased to answer special questions. Just contact us online or call us at 0180 5 334460. (14 Euro cents per minute or part thereof from a German landline; or a maximum of 42 Euro cents per minute or part thereof from a German mobile network) We will be happy to inform you about more details and provide you with additional information, if desired.

Dialog-Manager - Kundendaten pflegen und Potenziale ausschöpfen

Der DIALOG-MANAGER ist eine komfortable CRM-Software zur effektiven Kundenbindung und -gewinnung. Durch zielgenauen Dialog gelangen Sie zu mehr Erfolg.


Die aktuelle Version 5.1 ist seit dem 24.11.2014 verfügbar!

Mit dem Dialog-Manager optimieren Sie Ihren Vertrieb und steigern dadurch Ihren Umsatz. Sie verschaffen sich mit diesem Werkzeug eine ungeahnte Transparenz Ihrer Kontakte. Während das Telefon klingelt, stellt der Dialog-Manager bereits alle wichtigen Daten über den Anrufer für Sie bereit. Sie wissen, wer wann mit wem telefoniert hat, wann das letzte Treffen stattfand, welche Briefe und E-Mails versendet wurden. Per Knopfdruck stehen Ihnen alle Inhalte zur Verfügung. Sie reagieren pünktlich und vergessen keine Nachfassaktion mehr. Zielgruppen definieren Sie so einfach wie noch nie.

Der Dialog-Manager hilft Ihnen bei Ihrer Werbung per Brief: Keine doppelten Anschreiben mehr, korrekte Adressen, exakte Anreden, minimales Porto und vieles mehr. Über die Response-Erfassung wird die Erfolgskontrolle zum Kinderspiel.

Bei nachfolgenden Werbeaktionen können Sie die Reaktionen der vorangegangenen Aktion berücksichtigen: Schreiben Sie z.B. Ja-Sager, Nein-Sager und Nicht-Reagierer im Folge-Mailing mit jeweils passenden Inhalten an.

Personalisierte Serien-E-Mails erstellen Sie in Sekunden. Eine Textverarbeitung für gelungene Anschreiben ist integriert.

Über den Terminabgleichsassistenten wird die Terminverwaltung für Sie und Ihr Team zur Nebensache. Aufgaben delegieren Sie einfach und sinnvoll.

Browser Ansicht

Den kompletten Funktionsumfang entnehmen Sie bitte der Feature-Übersicht.

Der Dialog-Manager arbeitet mit den Betriebssystemen Windows 2000 und XP. Änderungen und Erweiterungen der verschiedenen Versionen lesen Sie bitte in der Versionshistorie nach.

Preise Dialog-Manager

Einzelplatzversion 249,00 EUR*
Netzwerk-Lizenzen ab 280,00 EUR*
* Zzgl. gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer.

Eine detaillierte Preisübersicht finden Sie hier. Über unser Online-Bestellformular können Sie den Dialog-Manager direkt bestellen.

Spezielle Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen gerne. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit uns auf oder rufen Sie uns an unter 0180 5 334460 (0,14 Euro pro angefangene Minute aus den deutschen Festnetzen; höchstens 0,42 Euro pro angefangene Minute aus den deutschen Mobilfunknetzen). Wir informieren Sie gerne über Einzelheiten und versorgen Sie auf Wunsch mit weiteren Informationen.